DELIVERY
PAYMENT
PROMOTIONS
NEWS
ARTICLES
ABOUT COMPANY
REVIEWS
BUSINESS
CONTACTS
INDEPENDENT DISTRIBUTOR
IRINA FAIN
PRODUCTS
CORAL CLUB
BODY
CLEANSING

CORAL CLUB REVIEWS AND RESULTS




Name


Feedback






user incoral
Marina
06.06.2020
My volumes are gone, I look slimmer and even the swelling on my legs is gone, the shoes do not cut in. I drank a lot of water with coral sand and pentokan.
Ema Kushnirsky
Ema Kushnirsky
06.06.2020
I want to share with you the result of a wonderful woman who is 72 years old. 10 years ago, she had an accident and her life changed dramatically due to a severe spinal injury. Operation, a bunch of drugs and monthly painful injections in the spine, severe tremors of the hand. Over the past 10 months, she has been canceled several chem. drugs, completely left from injections, tremor stopped. He walks with Scandinavian sticks 6 km, plays tennis. Drinks our magic water, minerals, vitamins. Life is coming back!
user incoral
Isaac
12.04.2020
My name is Isaac. I am 72 years old. I am a doctor anesthesiologist, my work is intense and responsible. I got acquainted with the coral club system only 1.5 months ago, before that I practically did not drink ordinary water. Now I am drinking the Coral Detox program, my energy has increased, and most importantly, I no longer feel a noise in my head, which means that the vessels have begun to cleanse, to which I am incredibly happy and am sure that other results will not be slow in coming. All health!
Viktoriya Kuzijkova
Viktoriya Kuzijkova
19.03.2020
Good afternoon friends! My health results are very joyful, I got rid of cystitis, which had been following me for 30 years, arthrosis, energy and a desire to live appeared, the digestive tract was working, I lost weight, thanks to cleansing with CC products. Also, my family and friends, grateful consumers support their health with our targeted programs, I thank KK for the Health Concept and for high-quality products, I wish everyone happiness and health.
Tatiana Braun
Tatiana Braun
13.02.2020
Ten years ago, I got acquainted with the products of the Coral Club company. I decided to test the effect of the Health Concept on myself. I started with the Packaging of Life. After about 10 days, I began to wake up vigorous and energetic, the swelling under the eyes went away. On the antiparasitic program on day 16, the warts on my arm disappeared. After completing the Kolo-Vada Plus program, I got rid of cellulite and extra 7 kg. Improved skin condition and complexion. In general, I recommend everyone to feel this feeling. If you are afraid, then just do everything under the supervision of your consultant.
Elena Bilyk
Elena Bilyk
01.05.2018
I came to the club 13 years ago. I was interested in the bioavailable useful water Coral Mine and the system of cleansing the body Colo-Vada. She did not consider herself sick and fat. If someone called me sick, I would be offended. I regularly went in for sports for health, monitored nutrition. With a height of 170 cm, my weight was 64-65 kg. Such disorders as allergies at the end of summer, shallow night sleep, tiredness in the evening, periodic constipation was considered the norm. After the first Colo-Vada, it took me 8 kg! Do you think that I have become like a dry vobla? Not at all! It was the waste of the intestines and toxic waters that were hiding in the distant nooks of the intercellular space. Energy appeared, allergies disappeared, intestines began to work normally, sleep became deep and less time was needed for rest. Since then I have been doing Colo Vadu regularly, 2-3 times a year. Weight returned to normal, stable at 58 kg. I feel great, and in my 60s I like myself.
user incoral
Elena Wagner
10.01.2018
For a long time I was looking for an opportunity to lose weight without hunger strikes. Having got acquainted with the project "Change yourself in 90 days", she threw off her weight from 111 kg to 68 kg. Outwardly, she changed from an adult aunt to a young woman. With a decrease in weight, I got rid of chronic fatigue, changes in blood pressure, edema subsided, pain in joints went away, the skin became clean, without papillomas and scabs.
user incoral
Staykova Lyudmila
02.12.2017
For many years she was overweight, had pain in her joints, and got such a disease as arthritis. Having learned about the Coral Club company, she began to engage in prevention. Using the concept of health, I got the following results. Weight has decreased, arthritis and joint pain are gone.
user incoral
Tanya
06.11.2017
The child had a diathesis that did not go away for a long time. A friend advised the Coral Club products with the help of which the child's skin was cleansed in just a month.
user incoral
Nikolay
26.10.2017
I decided to leave a review on your site. I have been a consumer of the company for 6 years and I have many products that I love the most: Coral-Mine, Microhydrin, Alfalfa and ant tree bark. Over the years, I have never been on sick leave (and before the club at least 2 times a year I went on sick leave with various colds and viral diseases, not counting the aggravation of osteochondrosis of the neck). Now, osteochondrosis does not bother me at all, I suspect. that it simply does not exist anymore (I always drink coral water). Blood pressure is normal, sugar is normal, cholesterol has gone off scale at 4.5 and has been this way for 4 years. Liked the cleaning of Colo-Vada. It does not bother at all about food, the body gets everything it needs according to the program, no stress. My weight has long been at 80 kg with a height of 178 (I'm 54 years old). Before that, it was already 96.
user incoral
Leysan Kashafutdinova
05.08.2017
Health problems - excess weight, shortness of breath. Problem solving - weight returned to normal, immunity strengthened, shortness of breath went away.
Health programs - I went through the general concept of health, changed my diet, began to play sports.
user incoral
Zufar Kamilov
29.07.2017
Health problems - overweight, lack of energy and strength. Solving problems - the weight returned to normal, the state of health improved, energy appeared, the mood improved. Health programs - Colo-Vada Plus colon cleanse, twice in a row. He changed his lifestyle, adjusted food, went in for sports.
Natalia Salnik
Natalia Salnik
27.07.2017
I came for health, which wanted to be better, abandoning 11 and 12 surgeries, very serious ones, I decided to try it, and for 9 years now I have been drinking the product! Having received great results, I forgot the road to terrible hospitals, only medical examinations. All organs remained with me and I am happy to share my results with people. Now I know that if you really want to live and you are looking for, and not surrendering to diseases, then you will succeed.
Victor Antropov
Victor Antropov
26.07.2017
Health problems - overweight, weak immunity. Problem solving - weight returned to normal, energy appeared, immunity was restored. Health programs - passed the general concept of health, then underwent cleansing according to the new author's programs by O.A. Butakova. He changed his diet, switched to vegetarianism, went in for sports.
user incoral
Lilya Zubareva
25.07.2017
Health problems - overweight, chronic rhinitis.
Problem solving - weight has normalized, immunity has been strengthened.
Health programs - I went through the general concept of health, changed my lifestyle, went in for sports, switched to cellular nutrition.
Tatyana
Tatyana
09.07.2017
Health problems - two intervertebral hernias of the lumbar spine (6 mm and 12 mm), a cyst on the kidney, fibroids, endometriosis, stomach ulcer.
Problem solving - twice a year I cleanse the body according to the Health Concept. Between cleansing I drink a program to restore and maintain the muscle corset.
Health programs - restoration and maintenance of the muscle corset: Bi-Luron, Ant tree bark with mate, Colostrum, MSM (sulfur), Coral water.
user incoral
Borisova Tatiana
07.07.2017
Health step by step concept. And here is the long-awaited result - weight loss by 15 kg.
Savia Igonina
Savia Igonina
07.07.2017
There were health problems - hypertension, insomnia, joint pain (arthrosis), excess weight, skin problems, brittle hair and nails. The solution to the problems - the weight returned to normal, I began to sleep better, the pain in the joints decreased. Hair, nails and skin have recovered. Health programs - I went through the general concept of health, changed my diet, changed my lifestyle, nutrition.
Elena
Elena
01.07.2017
Health problems - excess weight, shortness of breath, intestinal dysbiosis, fungus between the toes, exfoliated nails, pain in the joints.
The solution to the problems - I threw off the weight from 84 kg to 65 kg, energy appeared, my mood improved, the bowel function improved, joint pains disappeared, got rid of the fungus between the toes, the nails stopped breaking and exfoliating. Health programs - Coral Detox (Coral Lecithin, H 500, Assimilator, Coral mine) and antiparasitic program (Ant tree bark with selenium, Black walnut leaves, Papaya, Coral mine).
user incoral
Natalia Zakirova
06.05.2017
Gone are Quincke's edema, joint pain, heart attacks, excess weight.
user incoral
Ilya
26.04.2017
A holistic approach: sports, food, water, detoxification and cellular nutrition, here is a smart approach to weight loss!
user incoral
Raisa Ivanovna
24.04.2017
I got rid of overweight complexes. With the help of cleansing and restoration programs, I threw off those extra pounds and was fond of my health!
user incoral
Sokolova Irina
21.04.2017
After the birth of the child, she gained 10 kg of excess weight. After a comprehensive cleansing of the body, the volumes went away, and the weight returned to normal.
user incoral
Rimma
19.04.2017
I was overweight. After completing the program - bowel cleansing "Colo-Vada Plus" threw off 10 kg, began to look younger.
user incoral
Yuri Dushenok
02.04.2017
He underwent cleansing of the body and cellular nutrition, lost weight, restored the work of the digestive tract. I thank my consultant Svetlana for the great results.
user incoral
Sergei
13.03.2017
Passed the Concept of Health, lost weight and decided to continue to engage in the prevention of their health!
user incoral
Svetlana Paramygina
02.03.2017
After several programs of cleansing the body and cellular nutrition, the weight decreased by 20 kg, sand from the kidneys, swelling in the arms and legs, and headaches left. Energy appeared.
user incoral
Oksana
14.02.2017
I could not get pregnant after several frozen pregnancies. After completing the Health Concept, an amazing baby was born.
user incoral
Renata Ibragimova
14.02.2017
After the birth of the child, she could not get in shape for a long time. Having got acquainted with the programs for cleansing and restoring health and going through the concept of health step by step, I received the long-awaited result. I lost weight and gained self-confidence!
user incoral
Igor Petrov
05.02.2017
You will not believe that I weighed over 140 kg. Passed the Health Concept. At the first stage, I learned to drink enough water. On the program Colo-Vada Plus, I got rid of excess weight. And here is my desired result! Reduced weight by 55 kg.
user incoral
Raikhan Sharafeeva
01.02.2017
Health problems - chronic tracheobronchitis, tonsillitis, acne skin, persistent edema, gastritis, cholecystitis, excess weight, problems in the female part.
Problem solving - weight returned to normal, immunity was strengthened, problems in the female line were solved.
Health programs - health concept, then cellular nutrition.






YOUR CORAL CLUB CONSULTANT
Irina Fain
INDEPENDENT DISTRIBUTOR
IRINA FAIN
+1 646 260 6561



To purchase products with a discount of -20%, you need to register on the official website of Coral Club. After registration, a consultant will contact you and help you choose a product, give a full consultation about it, and also help to order products through the site.